Composition (IQAC)

IQAC of the college is constituted under the Chairmanship of the Principal assisted by a Coordinator who is a senior faculty member. It also includes the heads of important academic and administrative units, a few teachers, a few distinguished educationists and a management representative.

Name Designation
Sri Kudige Prakash Shenoy, Correspondent Advisor
Dr Panduranga Nayak Chair person
Dr T K Ravindran Coordinator
Dr H R. Sujatha Assist. Coordinator
Sri Thukaram Poojary Member
Ms. Premalatha Pai Member
Sri Narayana Bhandary Member
Ms. Shashikala M. P. Member

Sri Venkataramana Swamy College, Bantwal

Contact Us

  • BC Road, Bantwal, Mangalore, Karnataka 574219
  • +91789982766/+919480231268, (Office): +91 [0] 8255 233374

Other Institution

  • SVS PU College
  • SVS English Medium School
  • BRMP Centenary Public School, Bantwal

Connect With Us

© 2018 | SVS College, Bantwal | All rights reserved |